Fresh Talisman - HD - Gaming

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare and Warzone Season 4 will go live tonight, or tomorrow June 11, depending on your timezone.

Infinity Ward has announced Season 4 of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare and Warzone will be deployed later today at 11pm PDT.

That's tomorrow, June 11 at 2am EDT, 7am BST.

Last week, the launch of Season 4, as well as the mobile version of the game's Season 7 were delayed in support of the Black Lives Matter movement.

Once the patch notes and additional information is made available, we'll be sure to give you an update.

Watch game shows and let's plays with gamers from around the world. Comment and chat with streamers online. Scroll the feed with the best posts from our streamers, give grades and leave comments. Subscribe to your favourite streamers to stay up to date.

Picture with tags: HD, Gaming, Auto moderation