Bonny Poison - HD - Gaming

WOT Battle Pass: Season 1. The opportunity to buy additional lvl is open.

Today, May 12, at 03:00 (Moscow time) a month before the end, the opportunity to buy any amount of lvl for the WOT Battle Pass: season 1 (Battle pass WOT) started.

You can buy absolutely any amount of lvl, BUT only the main progression, i.e. up to lvl 45. After the purchase, you will immediately receive all the basic and improved rewards for all acquired stages, and they themselves will be considered completed.

For example, if you completed 40 of 45 stages, this is the ideal time to easily complete the main progression and receive the most valuable rewards. Immediately after this, you can continue your victorious battle path within the elite part of the progression.

• The cost of one lvl is 250 gold.

• The purchase price FROM LVL 25 -- 6.250 gold.

• The purchase price from 0 (45 lvl) -- 11.250 gold.

• Purchase of the Battle Pass itself + purchase of all LVL 45 (completely from 0) -- 17.750 gold.

Season 1 Battle pass WOT will last until June 10, 03:00 (GMT). Then immediately, a new, season 2 of the Battle Pass in tanks should begin. This means that very soon there will be his announcement.

Until that time, you can make all purchases within the framework of the 1st season of BP WOT.

How to buy stages?

Find the "Buy stages" button on the Battle Pass screen in the game client and buy as many stages of the main part of the progression as you need.

** You can buy stages only after purchasing an improved pass.

Once you complete the 45 stages of the main part of the progression, you can immediately vote for the best tank of the first season: Object 277 or Super Conqueror. After that, you will receive an exclusive 3D-style for the selected tank and a unique commander with zero skill "Sixth Sense", as well as the skills "Jack of all Trades" and "Repair".

After the season ends, you will receive a nice bonus -- a special combat task:

• Players who vote for the team that won first place at the end of the season will receive a special repeatable task for double combat experience for the battle on all tanks from IV to X level (starting from the second victory in a day).

• Players who voted for the runner-up team will receive a similar task, but with crew experience.

What's next?

After the completion of the main progression, you will have access to its elite part, consisting of 100 stages. Keep fighting to earn a large number of bonuses, as well as a unique dynamic patch that will demonstrate your success in the game.

source -- wotexpress

WOT Battle Pass: Stagione 1. L'opportunità di acquistare ulteriore livello è aperta.

Oggi, 12 maggio, alle 03:00 (ora di Mosca) un mese prima della fine, l'opportunità di acquistare qualsiasi quantità di lvl per il WOT Battle Pass: inizia la stagione 1 (Battle pass WOT).

Puoi acquistare assolutamente qualsiasi quantità di livello, MA solo la progressione principale, cioè fino a livello 45. Dopo l'acquisto, riceverai immediatamente tutti i premi di base e migliorati per tutte le fasi acquisite, e loro stessi saranno considerati completati.

Ad esempio, se hai completato 40 fasi su 45, questo è il momento ideale per completare facilmente la progressione principale e ricevere i premi più preziosi. Immediatamente dopo, puoi continuare il tuo percorso di battaglia vittorioso all'interno della parte d'élite della progressione.

• Il costo di un lvl è di 250 oro.

• Il prezzo di acquisto DA 25 LVL -- 6.250 oro.

• Il prezzo di acquisto da 0 (45 lvl) -- 11.250 oro.

• Acquisto del Battle Pass stesso + acquisto di tutti i LVL 45 (completamente da 0) -- 17.750 monete d'oro.

Stagione 1 Battle pass WOT durerà fino al 10 giugno, 03:00 (GMT). Quindi immediatamente dovrebbe iniziare una nuova stagione 2 del Battle Pass nei carri armati. Ciò significa che molto presto ci sarà il suo annuncio.

Fino a quel momento, è possibile effettuare tutti gli acquisti nell'ambito della prima stagione di BP WOT.

Come acquistare le tappe?

Trova il pulsante "Acquista fasi" nella schermata Battle Pass nel client di gioco e acquista tutte le fasi della parte principale della progressione di cui hai bisogno.

** Puoi acquistare le tappe solo dopo aver acquistato un pass migliorato.

Una volta completate le 45 fasi della parte principale della progressione, puoi immediatamente votare per il miglior carro armato della prima stagione: Object 277 o Super Conqueror. Successivamente, riceverai un esclusivo stile 3D per il carro armato selezionato e un comandante unico con abilità pari a zero "Sesto senso", nonché le abilità "Jack of all Trades" e "Repair".

Al termine della stagione, riceverai un bel bonus, un compito di combattimento speciale:

• I giocatori che votano per la squadra che ha vinto il primo posto alla fine della stagione riceveranno un compito speciale ripetibile per la doppia esperienza di combattimento per la battaglia su tutti i carri armati dal IV al X livello (a partire dalla seconda vittoria in un giorno).

• I giocatori che hanno votato per il secondo classificato riceveranno un compito simile, ma con esperienza nell'equipaggio.

Qual è il prossimo?

Dopo il completamento della progressione principale, avrai accesso alla sua parte d'élite, composta da 100 tappe. Continua a lottare per guadagnare un gran numero di bonus, nonché una patch dinamica unica che dimostrerà il tuo successo nel gioco.

Watch game shows and let's plays with gamers from around the world. Comment and chat with streamers online. Scroll the feed with the best posts from our streamers, give grades and leave comments. Subscribe to your favourite streamers to stay up to date.

Picture with tags: HD, Gaming, World of Tanks, Auto moderation