Logo
ulive.games

Letsplays

New releases

Game reviews

Secrets

News

Walkthrough

Online games

Matches

Travis Scott’s live concert in Fortnite attracted over 12.3 million players

Travis Scott's Astronomical event in Fortnite saw over 12.3 million concurrent players, according to Epic Games. The Fortnite in-game event featuring Travis Scott premiering a brand new track set an all-time record for concurrent players. According to Epic, over 12.3 million players tuned in for Scott's Astronomical event yesterday. «Over 12.3 million concurrent players participated live in Travis Scott's Astronomical, an all-time record!Catch an encore performance before the tour ends: "https://t.co/D7cfd2Vxcc" (https://t.co/D7cfd2Vxcc)--- Fortnite (@FortniteGame)» If you missed the show, you will have another chance today, and it's currently live. If you miss today, , April 25, at 8am PDT, 11am EDT, 4pm BST and at 3pm PDT, 6pm EDT, 11pm BST. As part of the Travis Scott Astronomical event, you'll need to visit his stage just north of Sweaty Sands. There are also . You have until April 26 to complete these challenges to earn some

Watch game shows and let's plays with gamers from around the world. Comment and chat with streamers online. Scroll the feed with the best posts from our streamers, give grades and leave comments. Subscribe to your favourite streamers to stay up to date.

Picture with tags: HD, Gaming, Auto moderation

Creator:

Date

HD

Interesting

Gaming